null

Holiday Deadlines

 2021 Holiday Deadlines and "Last Order Dates"

 For arrival by:

 Home/Ground*
 (Your deadline may be later...
 Click here to See Transit Table)

 Expedited
 2 Day Shipping

 Rush
 1 Day Shipping

 Thanksgiving
 Thursday, Nov. 25

 Tuesday, Nov. 16
  before 12:00 noon

 Monday, Nov. 22
  before 12:00 noon

 Tuesday, Nov. 23
  before 12:00 noon

 Christmas
 Saturday, Dec. 25

 Wednesday, Dec. 15
  before 12:00 noon

 Tuesday, Dec. 21
  before 12:00 noon

 Wednesday, Dec. 22
  before 12:00 noon

 New Years
 Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022

 Thursday, Dec. 23
  before 12:00 noon

 Monday, Dec. 27
  before 12:00 noon

 Tuesday, Dec. 28
  before 12:00 noon

 NOTE: Shipments going to Alaska, Guam, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, and APO/FPO Military are
 exception cases and the above dates do not apply.

 * Perishable items are usually shipped only Monday - Wednesday unless you select Rush for the shipping method.
 

 

 

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND THAT NEAR CHRISTMAS, SHIPPERS ARE OVERLOADED AND SHIPMENTS ARE SOMETIMES DELAYED LONGER THAN EXPECTED.

WE HAVE A GOOD SYSTEM, AND WE SHIP AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE TO ENSURE DELIVERY BY YOUR REQUESTED DATE.

If you want to be sure you have your steaks for Christmas or Christmas Eve, order early and do not specify a delivery date; then...

When your steaks arrive, keep them in the refrigerator or freezer until your event.